Consulado General en Chicago

Argentine films at the Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival

The Consulate General in Chicago is pleased to share the following information concerning the presentation of Argentine films at the Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival (April 7-23).

For further information, please visit the festival website:
www.mspfilm.org


"Alias María"
Dir. José Luis Rugeles Gracia
Colombia, Argentina, Francia
Sat, Apr 9 7:15 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
Wed, Apr 13 5:00 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

"Zonda: Folclore Argentino"
Dir. Carlos Saura
Argentina, Francia, España
Tue, Apr 12 4:45 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Apr 21 5:00 PM at Wehrenberg Galaxy 14 Cine in Rochester, MN

"La mujer de los perros"
Dirs. Laura Citarella, Verónica Llinás
Argentina
Wed, Apr 13 7:00 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

"Mátame por favor"
Dir. Anita Rocha da Silveira
Brasil, Argentina
Sat, Apr 9 3:15 PM at the Uptown Theater in Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Apr 14 9:45 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

"Magallanes"
Dir. Salvador del Solar
Perú, Argentina, Colombia, España
Fri, Apr 15 7:10 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Apr 19 4:45 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

"Un tango más"
Dir. German Kral
Argentina, Alemania
Wed, Apr 20 5:00 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Apr 23 3:00 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

"Camino a la Paz"
Dir. Francisco Varone
Argentina, Holanda, Qatar
Mon, Apr 18 6:30 PM at Metropolitan State University in St. Paul, MN
Sat, Apr 23 4:15 PM at St. Anthony Main Theatre in Minneapolis, MN

Fondo argentino de cooperación sur-sur y triangular